Forthcoming Auction Sales

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 1 June 2019 10.00am

Annual Collective Machinery Sale at Berkeley Heath, Berkeley, Gloucestershire, GL13 9ES.

pdf Entry Form pdf Catalogue

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 13 June 2019

June Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 11 July 2019

July Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

ROYAL WELSH SHOW

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Proud sponsors of the Holstein Cattle Section.

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 8 August 2019

August Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

CHEPSTOW SHOW

Saturday 10 August 2019

You are welcome to visit our stand.

ORGANIC DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 22 August 2019

Reserved for Dispersal Sale on-farm in the Midlands.

UK DAIRY DAY

Wednesday 11 September 2019

You are welcome to visit our stand at The International Centre, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 4JH.

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 12 September 2019

September Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

USK SHOW

Saturday 14 September 2019

You are welcome to visit our stand.

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 21 September 2019

Major Dispersal Sale on-farm in Monmouthshire.

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 10 October 2019

October Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 26 October 2019 10.00am

Autumn Collective Machinery Sale at Chepstow Racecourse Car Park, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 6BE.

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 14 November 2019

November Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 12 December 2019

December Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).