Forthcoming Auction Sales

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 16 October 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Monday 21 October 2019 11.00am

Mid Month Sale at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 23 October 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS

Thursday 24 October 2019 10.45am

Dispersal Sale of the pedigree OASIS herd for R S & J M Skinner at Pigeon House Farm, Churcham, Gloucester, GL2 8BH.

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 26 October 2019 10.00am

Autumn Collective Sale at Chepstow Racecourse Car Park, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 6BE.

pdf Entry Form pdf Catalogue

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 30 October 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 6 November 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 13 November 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 14 November 2019

November Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Monday 18 November 2019 11.00am

Mid Month Sale at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 20 November 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 27 November 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 4 December 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 11 December 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 12 December 2019

December Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Monday 16 December 2019 11.00am

Mid Month Sale at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 18 December 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 8 January 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)