Forthcoming Auction Sales

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS

Thursday 7 February 2019 9.45am

Dispersal Sale of the pedigree DYRFAL herd of 410 MILKING COWS AND HEIFERS (11,200kgs herd av., cubicles, av. daily yield 39.6kgs) AND 40 CLOSE CALVING HEIFERS for R F J & R Partridge at Lower Buckholt Farm, Monmouth, NP25 5RD.

DAIRY EQUIPMENT & SILAGE

Thursday 7 February 2019 1.00pm

Dispersal Sale for R F J & R Partridge at Lower Buckholt Farm, Monmouth, NP25 5RD.

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 14 February 2019

February Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 2 March 2019 10.00am

Spring Collective Machinery Sale at Chepstow Racecourse Car Park, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 6BE

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 14 March 2019

March Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 11 April 2019

April Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS

Thursday 18 April 2019

Dispersal Sale of the Youngstock Portion of the pedigree DYRFAL herd for R F J & R Partridge at Lower Buckholt Farm, Monmouth, NP25 5RD.

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Thursday 18 April 2019

Dispersal Sale for R F J & R Partridge at Lower Buckholt Farm, Monmouth, NP25 5RD.

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 25 April 2019

Reserved for Dispersal Sale on-farm in South Wales.

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS

Thursday 2 May 2019

Reserved for Dispersal Sale of pedigree herd (400 head) in South Wales.

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 9 May 2019

May Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 1 June 2019 10.00am

Annual Collective Machinery Sale at Berkeley Heath, Berkeley, Gloucestershire, GL13 9ES.

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 13 June 2019

June Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 11 July 2019

July Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 8 August 2019

August Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 12 September 2019

September Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 10 October 2019

October Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 26 October 2019 10.00am

Autumn Collective Machinery Sale at Chepstow Racecourse Car Park, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 6BE.

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 14 November 2019

November Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 12 December 2019

December Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).