Forthcoming Auction Sales

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next »

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 29 January 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 5 February 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 12 February 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 13 February 2020 11.30am

Monthly Collective Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Monday 17 February 2020 11.00am

Mid Month Sale at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 19 February 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS - DISPERSAL SALE

Friday 21 February 2020

Dispersal Sale of herd for T S Matthews & Son at Marsh Farm, Eaton Bishop, Hereford, HR2 9QT.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 26 February 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

BRITISH FRIESIANS - DISPERSAL SALE

Friday 28 February 2020

Dispersal Sale of the pedigree LLANCAYO herd for M Morgan & Partners at Upper Llancayo Farm, Gwehelog, Usk, Monmouthshire, NP15 1JE.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 4 March 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 7 March 2020 10.00am

Spring Collective Sale at Chepstow Racecourse Car Park, Chepstow, NP16 6BE.

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 11 March 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 12 March 2020 11.30am

Monthly Collective Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Monday 16 March 2020 11.00am

Mid Month Sale at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 18 March 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 25 March 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 1 April 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS - DISPERSAL SALE

Monday 6 April 2020 10.00am

Reserved for Major Dispersal Sale of herd (400 head, 9,000kg av., cubicles) on-farm in South West Wales.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 8 April 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 9 April 2020 11.30am

Monthly Collective Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next »