Forthcoming Auction Sales

USK SHOW

Saturday 9 September 2017

You are invited to visit our stand.

UK DAIRY DAY

Wednesday 13 September 2017

You are invited to visit our stand.

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 14 September 2017 11.00am

Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).  Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals.

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 23 September 2017 10.00am

25th Autumn Original South Gloucestershire Collective Sale at Berkeley Heath, Berkeley, Gloucestershire, GL13 9EW.

pdf Entry Form

MACHINERY

Saturday 30 September 2017

End of Tenancy Dispersal Sale for D A G Hill & M J Kerr at Ruddle Court Farm, Newnham-on-Severn, Gloucestershire, GL14 1DY.

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS

Thursday 5 October 2017

Dispersal Sale of pedigree herd (200 head) on farm in the Midlands.

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 12 October 2017 11.00am

Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).  Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals.

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS

Thursday 26 October 2017

Dispersal Sale of pedigree herd (300 head) on farm in the Midlands.

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 28 October 2017 10.00am

Autumn Collective Sale at Chepstow Racecourse Car Park, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 6BE.

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 9 November 2017 11.00am

Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).  Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals.

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 14 December 2017 11.00am

Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).  Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals.