Forthcoming Auction Sales

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next »

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 26 February 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

BRITISH FRIESIANS - DISPERSAL SALE

Friday 28 February 2020 10.45am

Dispersal Sale of the pedigree LLANCAYO herd for M Morgan & Partners at Upper Llancayo Farm, Gwehelog, Usk, Monmouthshire, NP15 1JE.

pdf Catalogue

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 4 March 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 7 March 2020 10.00am

Spring Collective Sale at Chepstow Racecourse Car Park, Chepstow, NP16 6BE.

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 11 March 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 12 March 2020 11.30am

Monthly Collective Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Monday 16 March 2020 11.00am

Mid Month Sale at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 18 March 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 25 March 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 1 April 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS (ORGANIC PWAB) - DISPERSAL SALE

Monday 6 April 2020 10.00am

Dispersal Sale of the ORGANIC PWAB pedigree WEDLOCK herd (400 head, 9,000kg av., cubicles) at Great Wedlock Farm, Gumfreston, Tenby, Pembrokeshire, SA70 8RB, for Great Wedlock Farm (with Owen & Owen).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 8 April 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 9 April 2020 11.30am

Monthly Collective Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 15 April 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE - DISPERSAL SALE

Friday 17 April 2020

Dispersal Sale of herd on-farm in the South Midlands.

DAIRY CATTLE

Monday 20 April 2020 11.00am

Mid Month Sale at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 22 April 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT - DISPERSAL SALE

Saturday 25 April 2020

Genuine Dispersal Sale on-farm near Monmouth.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 29 April 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 6 May 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next »