Forthcoming Auction Sales

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 30 September 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT - CANCELLED

Saturday 3 October 2020 10.00am

Autumn Collective Sale at Berkeley Heath, Berkeley, Gloucestershire, GL13 9EW.

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 5 October 2020 10.00am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 7 October 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 8 October 2020 11.30am

Monthly Collective Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 14 October 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 21 October 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT - CANCELLED

Saturday 24 October 2020 10.00am

Autumn Collective Sale at Chepstow Racecourse Car Park, Chepstow, NP16 6BE.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 28 October 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 2 November 2020 10.00am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 4 November 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 11 November 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 12 November 2020 11.30am

Monthly Collective Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 18 November 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 25 November 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 2 December 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers including Christmas Show & Sale at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 7 December 2020 10.00am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 9 December 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 10 December 2020 11.30am

Monthly Collective Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 16 December 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form pdf Additional Information

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »