Previous Auction Sales

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 12 June 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 5 June 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 29 May 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

pdf Sale Report

ORGANIC HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS

Thursday 23 May 2019 11.00am

Dispersal Sale of the pedigree RHAGLAN herd for G & R Morgan at Rockfield Farm, Rockfield, Monmouth, NP25 5NH.

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 22 May 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 15 May 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 8 May 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

pdf Sale Report

FRIESIANS

Thursday 2 May 2019

Dispersal Sale of the pedigree GARANN herd (350 head) for G V & C A Gamage (Narberth) at Whitland Mart, Carmarthenshire, SA34 0AE, for sale convenience (with J J Morris).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 1 May 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

pdf Sale Report

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS

Thursday 25 April 2019 10.30am

Dispersal Sale of the entire recorded herd (300 head) for D W & S R Ingles at Hayway Farm, Broadway, Worcestershire, WR12 7PB.

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 24 April 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of fresh milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS

Thursday 18 April 2019 10.00am

Dispersal Sale of the Youngstock Portion of the pedigree DYRFAL herd for R F J & R Partridge at Lower Buckholt Farm, Monmouth, NP25 5RD.

pdf Sale Report

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Thursday 18 April 2019 10.00am

Dispersal Sale for R F J & R Partridge at Lower Buckholt Farm, Monmouth, NP25 5RD.

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 17 April 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 10 April 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of fresh milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 3 April 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

pdf Sale Report

JERSEYS

Wednesday 27 March 2019 10.30am

Final Sale to disperse the ABBOTSLEY herd for R W & C M Bailey (Ashbourne) at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW, for sale convenience (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 27 March 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 20 March 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 13 March 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »