Previous Auction Sales

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | Next »

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 5 August 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 3 August 2020 10.30am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 29 July 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 22 July 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

ROYAL WELSH SHOW - CANCELLED

Tuesday 21 July 2020 9.00am

Proud Sponsors of the Holstein Cattle Show Classes.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 15 July 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 8 July 2020 9.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

HOLSTEIN FRIESIAN - DISPERSAL SALE

Monday 6 July 2020 11.00am

Dispersal Sale of the entire Holstein Friesian herd for Wells Farming Ltd (Bradley, Stafford) at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).  CATALOGUE ON APPLICATION ONLY.

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 6 July 2020 10.30am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 1 July 2020 9.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 24 June 2020 9.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 17 June 2020 9.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 10 June 2020 9.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 3 June 2020 9.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT - AUCTION SALE POSTPONED

Saturday 30 May 2020 10.00am

Spring Collective Sale at Berkeley Heath, Berkeley, Gloucestershire, GL13 9EW

DAIRY CATTLE - PLEASE NOTE EARLIER SALE TIME

Wednesday 27 May 2020 9.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

PLEASE NOTE EARLIER SALE TIME.

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE - PLEASE NOTE EARLIER SALE TIME

Wednesday 20 May 2020 9.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

PLEASE NOTE EARLIER SALE TIME

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE - PLEASE NOTE EARLIER SALE TIME

Wednesday 13 May 2020 9.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

PLEASE NOTE EARLIER START TIME

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE - PLEASE NOTE EARLIER SALE TIME

Wednesday 6 May 2020 9.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

PLEASE NOTE EARLIER SALE TIME.

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE - PLEASE NOTE EARLIER SALE TIME

Wednesday 29 April 2020 9.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions). 

PLEASE NOTE EARLIER SALE TIME.

pdf Sale Report

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | Next »