Previous Auction Sales

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next »

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT - CANCELLED

Saturday 24 October 2020 10.00am

Autumn Collective Sale at Chepstow Racecourse Car Park, Chepstow, NP16 6BE.

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS - DISPERSAL SALE

Friday 23 October 2020 10.30am

Dispersal Sale of the NMR recorded herd (300 head) for G J P Robinson & Co at Hawthorn Farm, Cholmondeston, Winsford, Cheshire, CW7 4DR (with Barbers Auctions).  CATALOGUES ON APPLICATION ONLY.

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 21 October 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 14 October 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 7 October 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 5 October 2020 10.00am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT - CANCELLED

Saturday 3 October 2020 10.00am

Autumn Collective Sale at Berkeley Heath, Berkeley, Gloucestershire, GL13 9EW.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 30 September 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 23 September 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS (ORGANIC PWAB) - DISPERSAL SALE

Monday 21 September 2020 10.30am

Dispersal Sale of the entire crop of newly calved heifers, close calving heifers, their heifer calves (130 head) of the ORGANIC PWAB pedigree WEDLOCK herd (milking herd dispersed April - 10,000kg herd av.) for Great Wedlock Farm (S & A Meyrick, Tenby) at Market Drayton Market, Shropshire, TF9 3SW, for sale convenience (with Barbers Auctions).  CATALOGUES ON APPLICATION ONLY.

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 16 September 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

UK DAIRY DAY - CANCELLED

Wednesday 16 September 2020 8.00am

You are invited to visit our stand at The International Centre, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 4JH.

USK SHOW - CANCELLED

Saturday 12 September 2020 9.00am

You are invited to visit our stand at Gwernesney, Usk, Monmouthshire, NP15 1DD.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 9 September 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 7 September 2020 10.00am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 2 September 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 26 August 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 19 August 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 12 August 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 5 August 2020 10.00am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Sale Report

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next »