Forthcoming Auction Sales

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 11 September 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 12 September 2019

September Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

USK SHOW

Saturday 14 September 2019

You are welcome to visit our stand.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 18 September 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 25 September 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 2 October 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 5 October 2019 10.00am

Autumn Collective Sale at Berkeley Heath, Berkeley, Gloucestershire, GL13 9ES.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 9 October 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 10 October 2019

October Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 16 October 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 23 October 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 26 October 2019 10.00am

Autumn Collective Sale at Chepstow Racecourse Car Park, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 6BE.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 30 October 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 6 November 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 13 November 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 14 November 2019

November Collective Sale of fresh calvers, in-calf heifers, youngstock and dispersals at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 20 November 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 27 November 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 4 December 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 11 December 2019 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions)