Forthcoming Auction Sales

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 23 October 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE - SHOW & SALE

Wednesday 30 October 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers including the MONTHLY SHOW & SALE supported by the Western Holstein Club at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Friday 1 November 2024

Collective Sale at Chepstow Racecourse Car Park, NP16 6EH (with GTH).

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 4 November 2024 10.30am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 6 November 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 13 November 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 20 November 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE – CHRISTMAS SHOW & SALE

Wednesday 27 November 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers including the MONTHLY SHOW & SALE supported by the Western Holstein Club at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 2 December 2024 10.30am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 4 December 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 11 December 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE - SHOW & SALE

Wednesday 18 December 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers including the MONTHLY SHOW & SALE supported by the Western Holstein Club at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

LAST DAIRY SALE OF 2024 - NO DAIRIES ON WEDNESDAY 25 DECEMBER 2024.

pdf Entry Form

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »