Forthcoming Auction Sales

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 25 August 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 1 September 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 6 September 2021

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 8 September 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 15 September 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 22 September 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 29 September 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 4 October 2021

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 6 October 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 13 October 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 20 October 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 27 October 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 1 November 2021

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 3 November 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 10 November 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 17 November 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 24 November 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 1 December 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers including the CHRISTMAS SHOW & SALE of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 6 December 2021

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 8 December 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form