Forthcoming Auction Sales

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next »

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 1 March 2021 10.00am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Catalogue

MONTBELIARDES - DISPERSAL SALE

MONTBELIARDES - DISPERSAL SALE

Monday 1 March 2021 10.30am

Dispersal Sale of the entire milking portion and crop of in-calf heifers of the pedigree PLAS herd for D & C H Mackinnon (Caernarfon, North Wales) at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW, for sale convenience (with Barbers Auctions).  

CATALOGUES ON APPLICATON ONLY - RING, TEXT OR EMAIL.

pdf Catalogue

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 3 March 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS - DISPERSAL SALE

Thursday 4 March 2021 10.30am

Dispersal Sale of the pedigree EVALANES herd for R A & D A Evans ON FARM at Castlegate Farm, Beeston Castle, Tarporley, Cheshire, CW6 9TX (with Barbers Auctions).

CATALOGUES ON APPLICATION ONLY - RING, TEXT OR EMAIL.

pdf Catalogue

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 10 March 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 17 March 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 24 March 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 31 March 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 5 April 2021

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 7 April 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 14 April 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS - DISPERSAL SALE

Monday 19 April 2021

Dispersal Sale of pedigree classified herd (250/300 head) on farm in the South Midlands.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 21 April 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS - DISPERSAL SALE

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Dispersal Sale of entire milking portion of pedigree herd at Sedgemoor Auction Centre, North Petherton, Somerset, TA6 6DF, for sale convenience (with Greenslade Taylor Hunt).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 28 April 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 3 May 2021

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 5 May 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 12 May 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 19 May 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 26 May 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next »