Forthcoming Auction Sales

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next »

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS - DISPERSAL SALE

Tuesday 27 April 2021 11.00am

Dispersal Sale of the entire milking portion and crop of down calving heifers of the pedigree STBRIDESVALLEY herd for L J, M L & G J Williams (Magor, Monmouthshire) at Sedgemoor Auction Centre, North Petherton, Somerset, TA6 6DF, for sale convenience (with Greenslade Taylor Hunt).

CATALOGUES ON APPLICATION ONLY - RING, TEXT OR EMAIL.

pdf Catalogue pdf Additional Information

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 28 April 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 3 May 2021

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 5 May 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 12 May 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

HOLSTEIN FRIESIAN - DISPERSAL SALE

Friday 14 May 2021 11.00am

Dispersal Sale of herd ON FARM in Cheshire (with Barbers Auctions).

CATALOGUES ON APPLICATION  ONLY - RING, TEXT OR EMAIL.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 19 May 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 26 May 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 2 June 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 7 June 2021

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 9 June 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 16 June 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS - DISPERSAL SALE

Friday 18 June 2021

Dispersal Sale of pedigree herd on-farm in South Wales.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 23 June 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 30 June 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 5 July 2021

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 7 July 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 14 July 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 21 July 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 28 July 2021 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

pdf Entry Form

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next »