Forthcoming Auction Sales

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 24 July 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form pdf Catalogue

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 31 July 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 5 August 2024 10.30am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 7 August 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 14 August 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

TRACTORS, MACHINERY & DAIRY EQUIPMENT

Saturday 17 August 2024 11.00am

Dispersal Sale on-farm in Monmouthshire.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 21 August 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE - SHOW & SALE

Wednesday 28 August 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers including the MONTHLY SHOW & SALE supported by the Western Holstein Club at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 2 September 2024 10.30am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 4 September 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

TRACTORS, MACHINERY, BUILDING & DAIRY EQUIPMENT

Saturday 7 September 2024 11.00am

Dispersal Sale on-farm in Monmouthshire.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 11 September 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE - SHOW & SALE

Wednesday 18 September 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers including the MONTHLY SHOW & SALE supported by the Western Holstein Club at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 25 September 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 2 October 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY YOUNGSTOCK

Monday 7 October 2024 10.30am

Monthly Sale of Dairy Youngstock at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 9 October 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS - DISPERSAL SALE

Friday 11 October 2024

On-Farm Dispersal Sale (with MDM).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 16 October 2024 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with MDM).

pdf Entry Form

HOLSTEIN FRIESIANS - DISPERSAL SALE

Friday 18 October 2024

On-Farm Dispersal Sale (with MDM).

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »