Forthcoming Auction Sales

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 2 September 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 9 September 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 10 September 2020 11.30am

Monthly Collective Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

USK SHOW

Saturday 12 September 2020 9.00am

You are invited to visit our stand at Gwernesney, Usk, Monmouthshire, NP15 1DD.

UK DAIRY DAY

Wednesday 16 September 2020 8.00am

You are invited to visit our stand at The International Centre, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 4JH.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 16 September 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Monday 21 September 2020 11.00am

Mid Month Sale at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 23 September 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 30 September 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 3 October 2020 10.00am

Autumn Collective Sale at Berkeley Heath, Berkeley, Gloucestershire, GL13 9EW.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 7 October 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 8 October 2020 11.30am

Monthly Collective Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 14 October 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Monday 19 October 2020 11.00am

Mid Month Sale at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 21 October 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Saturday 24 October 2020 10.00am

Autumn Collective Sale at Chepstow Racecourse Car Park, Chepstow, NP16 6BE.

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 28 October 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 4 November 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Wednesday 11 November 2020 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Fresh Milkers at Market Drayton Market, TF9 3SW (with Barbers Auctions).

DAIRY CATTLE

Thursday 12 November 2020 11.30am

Monthly Collective Sale at Ross-on-Wye Cattle Market, HR9 7QQ (with R G & R B Williams).

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »